The English Tiddlywinks Association: Council 2013-14

The Council of ETwA (basically the committee who try to run things) this year are:

Chairman: Sarah Knight

Treasurer: Stew Sage

Secretary: Andrew Garrard

Winking World Editor: Ben Fairbairn

Publicity Officer: Andrew Garrard

Tournament Organiser: Alan Harper

The rules sub-committee consists of Patrick Barrie, Matt Fayers, Andrew Garrard, Tim Hunt and Larry Kahn.

General E-mail queries may be made to "info" at domain name "".

Back to ETwA home page.